Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

Remember my last post about Japanese Kit Kats from sushinoms? Well there was one thing I didn’t mention…

I did give in and buy some Kit Kats. I was a little bit broke that weekend, but when the guy running sushinoms told me about a flavour he had recently come across – a flavour which wasn’t on sale at Hyper Japan – I just had to have them. Not only is this one of my all-time favourite flavours, it turns out to be the perfect flavour for a Kit Kat.

Ladies and gentlemen… drum roll please… I hereby present to you: Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats from Tokyo!

Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

Rum Raisin (ラムレーズン) Kit Kats (Tokyo)

I was so excited about these Kit Kats that I barely dared to open them and have actually only eaten a couple so far. They taste amazing – very alcoholic! Now why doesn’t the UK sell Kit Kats like these, huh?



Leave a Reply

