Kit Kat Chunky Hazelnut Cream (UK?)

I’ve been very bad at updating this Kit Kat blog – sorry! My last post was in June, and there have been a few new discoveries since then. I’ll be posting all the new stuff over the next few days so as not to bombard you all too much with all this chocolate (ironically, I’m on a January diet and can’t even eat chocolate this month!). Also, you may have noticed, I’ve given the blog a bit of a facelift to match my other blogs. Hope you like it!

Back in June I found this Kit Kat Chunky Hazelnut Cream in a random newsagent’s in London. It seemed to be a UK one, but I wasn’t aware of it before and haven’t been able to find it again (there is a new hazelnut Chunky around now though – more about that later!). The only time I have ever seen this flavour before was in the US (see: Kit Kat Chunky Hazelnut Cream (USA)), and the packaging was really similar so I wonder if this was actually an import? I wish I had bought them all when I saw them, as this is one of the yummiest Kit Kats I’ve eaten in the UK.

Kit Kat Chunky Hazelnut Cream (UK?)


2 Comments on “Kit Kat Chunky Hazelnut Cream (UK?)”

  1. Gema says:

    They are awesome aren’t they! Really yummy. I have seen them at two newsagents in London (New Cross train station and outside Greenwich train station) – I think I may need to buy up the rest of the stock as I fear that once they are gone they’ll be gone forever!


Leave a Reply

