New Kit Kat Chunky flavours in the UK

I know, I know, I’ve seriously neglected this blog! I actually have a stash of Kit Kats to share with you all, but I’ve been too busy to upload them. For now, I’ll just share the exciting news that there are some new Kit Kat Chunky flavours in the UK:

You can vote for your favourite on Facebook, and by voting there’s also a chance to win £100! The flavours are: Double Choc, White Choc, Peanut Butter and Orange. I haven’t sampled them all yet, but I’m betting the Orange will be my favourite.🙂


8 Comments on “New Kit Kat Chunky flavours in the UK”

  1. Mum says:

    Oh I will have to look out for them! I think I might like the orange one too, but Double Choc sounds good too😉

  2. janekeegan says:

    Peanut chunkys are the best they better win

  3. Katie-Rose says:

    I like the white ones. I don’t understand why they don’t have them in the UK anyway because they are so yummy and you can get them in pretty much every other European country i’ve been too. Now if only they would introduce Green Tea flavour. That’s my favourite. I don’t know if the UK would be ready for such an ‘exotic’ flavour though…

  4. Laura Christie says:

    I like then all but I the double choc is my.favourite

  5. I’m really missing the peanut butter ones here in the states. Thought I tried the pb one in Europe in 2007…?

  6. rose schwarz says:

    i like orange kit kat .it is very good rose schwarz


Leave a Reply

