Kit Kat Pop Choc (UK)

Once I popped, I couldn’t stop… 😀

Kit Kat Pop Choc (UK)


2 Comments on “Kit Kat Pop Choc (UK)”

  1. B says:

    i LOVE kit kat in japan. it tastes dif from the kind bk in the states.

    i often blog about food, life in japan as well.

    hop on over if you get a chance! 🙂

    did you know now they have a special kit kat w/some 10% of the profits going to support those in the affected tohoku areas?!

    cheers
    vivian in ibaraki

    • Haikugirl says:

      Hi Vivian!
      Thanks for stopping by. Yeah, I heard about the Tohoku Kit Kat. Unfortunately I’m back in the UK now though, so I can’t get one. 😦
      I’ll check out your blog! Thanks!
      Ali


Leave a Reply

