Kit Kat Sculpture Competition

I know, I know, I’ve been so slack on posting Kit Kats, haven’t I? Well, I do have a little backlog to get through, so watch this space for more exciting Kit Kats coming up soon!

In the meantime, I’m happy to announce that I won a Kit Kat Sculpture Competition!  On Friday, Kit Kat UK were having a little contest on their Facebook Page, and I decided to enter, just for the fun of it. All you had to do was make a sculpture out of Kit Kats before 6pm.

This was my entry:

It’s supposed to be a Japanese torii gate, made out of Japanese Kit Kats!

Amazingly, my entry was one of the two selected winners!

The prize is a whole box of four-finger Kit Kats… which is wonderful, except I am supposed to be on a diet! Oops.😉



Leave a Reply

