Rilakkuma Kit Kats!!

When I got back to work after my Silver Week vacation, I was so excited to find that my co-worker had been to the Rilakkuma store during her break.  Why was I so excited?  Well, I do like Rilakkuma…. and… she found Rilakkuma Kit Kats!!  The only thing that could top that would be Hello Kitty ones (I’m going to keep looking!).  Wow!!

☆★☆

These Rilakkuma Kit Kats are いちごみるく (ichigo milk – strawberry milk) flavour and, as well as being ridiculously cute, they were very yummy!


2 Comments on “Rilakkuma Kit Kats!!”

  1. aikomiya says:

    Oh my. Where is the Rirakkuma store? I HAVE to get these!

    • Haikugirl says:

      Aren’t they awesome?! I think my co-worker got them in a Rilakkuma store in or near Kyoto. But actually I saw them in a service area in Nagano last weekend too, so you must be able to get them in other places too. Cute AND tasty!😀


Leave a Reply

